Alchemy / Hermeticism / Visionary Art

Lucky Thirteen

Photo 2015-04-17 午後9 36 04

 (click image to enlarge)

© All rights Reserved 2015

celtic-animal-ornament

Shamanic, Visionary and Esoteric Art
Click the logo below to browse my Redbubble Gallery
Accessorized print-on-demand versions NOW AVAILABLE!

rb logo text

rg1024-celtic-ornament

THANKS FOR LOOKING!

For more great info on mysticism, science, spirituality and healing, be sure to check out a selection from my archive at

Shamagaia Universal Healing

image

Shamagaia Universal Healing

“Co-exsistence, Co-creation, Compassion”

© Shamagaia Universal Healing, All Rights Reserved 2015

6 thoughts on “Lucky Thirteen

  1. Pingback: Visionary Art: Third Eye Wide | Shamagaia

  2. Pingback: 13 Chakra System Diagram | Shamagaia

  3. This looks sorta like a chakra thing. I’ll be honest. I find, for me anyhow, that the entire chakra thing doesn’t take me where I like to be. Not to say that there isn’t anything to it. But I think we have to remember that there are different chakra theories. It’s not like it’s this universal agreement.

    I find that many folks are hypercritical of the different branches of Christianity but turn a blind eye to the very same thing in other religions and philosophies.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't just lurk there, say something!

