Druidry / Earth Mysteries / Eco-Intelligence

Lines Upon the Landscape: Spiritual and Energetic Ramifications of Oil Pipelines and Fracking

The Druid's Garden

Sacred Circle in Michigan Sacred Circle in Michigan

I’ll never forget May 1st, 2014. I came down to the sacred circle at my homestead in Michigan and with the intention of performing a private Beltane celebration ritual I had prepared. As I began the ritual, something felt very, very wrong. Wrong in the deep, gut sense. Behind the circle was a ley line (in an energetic sense) held by a number of hawthorn trees in a growing in a straight line. I had built the circle before I had found this line, and was delighted when I found it years later. This pathway created an abundance of positive energy upon the land. This ley line ran a good ½ mile or more.   But on Beltane over a year ago, the energies of the line had substantially diminished from even the day before when I had visited the circle. On Beltane, line…

View original post 1,636 more words

2 thoughts on “Lines Upon the Landscape: Spiritual and Energetic Ramifications of Oil Pipelines and Fracking

  1. Pingback: Earth Ambassadors and Speakers for the Trees | Shamagaia

  2. Pingback: Earth Changes: Gaia, The Fey, and Humanity (Part 4) | Shamagaia

Don't just lurk there, say something!

